Lovestruck in London

lovestruck in london

Whenever I’m looking for a light, romantic read I know I can pick up a book by Rachel Schurig and find just that. Lovestruck in London met all the criteria I was looking for. It is a light read with characters I felt an instant connection to. It is a sweetly romantic read. I love the fact that Rachel creates characters who are attracted to each other without all the “can’t stand the other person” conflict a lot of romances have. Her characters are attracted to each other upon meeting and build a relationship that seems real.

I really enjoyed reading this book. I felt like I instantly knew the characters and her descriptions of London made me feel as if I were there. The book was easy to get into and stay interested in. This book was a quick read and was a sweet romance. I must say I was sad to come to the end but happy when I found there are more books in the series so I can “meet up” with the characters again and find out what happens next.

I highly recommend Rachel Schurig to anyone looking for a light, sweet romance and a quick to read book.

Leave a Reply

