Amy Clipston’s Bakery Bunch

I was so excited to be chosen as a member of my friend Amy Clipston’s street team.  If you don’t know Amy is an author of Amish fiction and Young Adult fiction.  Her books are fabulous and if you haven’t already you need to grab a book of hers and start reading.  You won’t be disappointed.

As a member of The Bakery Bunch (the name given to the street team) we were all sent a box of goodies.  Some of the items were for us to keep and some were to be used to promote Amy and her books.

The contents of our box of goodies from Amy.

The contents of our box of goodies from Amy.

I take my tumbler to work with me.  It makes drinking water more fun!

I take my tumbler to work with me. It makes drinking water more fun!

Elizabeth with bookmarks

Even though my niece is too young to read Amy’s books she loves the library. Here she is getting ready to give the librarians some bookmarks to promote Amy’s Amish fiction books.

A Dream of Home, the third book in the Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotels series, spotted at our local Walmart.

A Dream of Home, the third book in the Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotels series, spotted at our local Walmart.

bag with luggage tag

I love my purple reusable tote.

at grocery store

Grocery shopping is even more fun with my bag!

2 thoughts on “Amy Clipston’s Bakery Bunch

Leave a Reply

